Alex Martinez
Broker Owner
Realtor
Email: alex@martinezremax.com
Direct line: (240) 292-6237
Office: (301) 850-2909 Ext. 302

 

Tony Villeda
Director of Operations
Branch Manager
Realtor
Email: tonyv@martinezremax.com
Direct line: (240) 292-6431
Office: (301) 850-2909 Ext. 308

 

Hector Mayorga
Director of Processing
Email: hector@martinezremax.com
Direct line: (240) 292-6375
Office: (301) 850-2909 Ext. 306

 

Mario Isaac Banegas
Production Manger
Email: mario@martinezremax.com
Direct line: (240) 292-6548
Office: (301) 850-2909 Ext. 317

 

Walter Ayala
Showing Coordinator
Realtor
Email: walter.ayala@martinezremax.com
Direct line: (240) 292-6557
Office: (301) 850-2909 Ext. 326

 

Fredy Donado
Showing Coordinator
Realtor
Email: fredy@martinezremax.com
Direct line: (240) 292-6460
Office: (301) 850-2909 Ext. 312

 

Erick Guillermo
Showing Coordinator
Realtor
Email: erick@martinezremax.com
Direct line: (240) 292-6422
Office: (301) 850-2909 Ext. 307

 

Fernando Rivera
Showing Coordinator
Email: fernando@martinezremax.com
Direct line: (240) 669-2159
Office: (301) 850-2909 Ext. 333